Representation

Karen Brown
Executive Vice President
karen.brown@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3022


Gilbert Smith
Director, Packing and Processing

gilbert.smith@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1118

 

Steve Wittekind
Director, Cincinnati Area
steve.wittekind@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3065

 

Scott Adkins
Director, Dayton Area
scott.adkins@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3056

 

Dale Parker
Director, Toledo Area
dale.parker@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext.1116

 

 

Union Representatives

Cody Agee
cody.agee@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3063

 

Bill Benner
bill.benner@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1113

 

Joe Dearwester
joe.dearwester@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3027

 

Jessica Gibbons
jessica.gibbons@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3049

 

Scott Kesler
scott.kesler@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1124

 

Michael LaNinfa
michael.laninfa@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3023

 

Tonya McCoy
Minority Coalition Coordinator
tonya.mccoy@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3069

 

Steven Nichols
steven.nichols@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3029

 

Melvin Phillips
melvin.phillips@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1115

 

Justin Richmond
justin.richmond@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1123

 

Tiffany Ross
tiffany.ross@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1981

 

Jamey Russell
jamey.russell@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1977

 

David Santana
david.santana@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1125

 

Paige Stephens
paige.stephens@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3012

 

Steve Toney
steve.toney@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1122

 

Linda Welborne
linda.welborne@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3095

 

Kelly Winston
kelly.winston@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3017

 

Kurt Wood
kurt.wood@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 1128

 

Wilian Ramirez
wilian.ramirez@ufcw75.org
(877) 665-0075 Ext. 3039
(English/Inglés, Spanish/Español)